Week 6

Hi, I will be doing the student blogging challenge week 6, which is about music.

The first prompt that I chose was to talk about an instrument. That instrament that I will be talking about is the piano. The piano is an instrument that uses mini hammers inside of it to make a sound when you hit one of the keys. One of the similar things to the piano is the keyboard. It is a piano but electric. In my opinion, the piano sounds better, but what is cool about the keyboard is it can mimic different instruments which are pretty cool.

The next prompt that I chose was to guess the airtist. My Airtist that you have to guess is this. I am a male. I stared in a musical called hamilton. My first name starts with in L and the place that I grew up in was New york. Noy you have to try and guess the airtist. If you want to know the answer, The answer is Lin Manuel Miranda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *