My Spring Break

Hi, I will be talking about my spring break.

This spring break I had a lot of fun. I did many fun things on my spring break. One thing that I did was make a chocolate and strawberry cake. My Aunt and sister helped me make this cake. They both did a lot and they were a ton of help to my cake. In my opinion, the cake turned out pretty good. It was nice and moist and the strawberries added a lot to it.

The next thing that I did on my spring break was going to the beach. When I went to the beach it was with only my sister and her friend. Also, it was my first time going to this certain beach so it was pretty cool. It was sunny and the water was flat. Also, there were some rocks that acted as a divide between the ocean and the little bay.

One other thing that I did on my spring break was hanging out with my friend. We went to watch a movie called Spider-Man into the Spider-Verse. It was a pretty cool movie and it was a really good movie too. It had a good storyline and there was always something interesting happening. We also went to an ice cream place called Cream and Roll. Their ice cream is really good. My favorite is the Mr. Cinnimon which is vanilla ice cream mixed will Nutella and cinnamon toast crunch.Image result for cream and roll oahu

Here is A photo of some ice cream at 

Cream N Roll

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *